Écumeur de Kishla
(Kishla Skimmer)
Écumeur de Kishla
(Kishla Skimmer)
Nom :
Écumeur de Kishla
Kishla Skimmer


CCM : 2
Texte :
Flying
Whenever a card leaves your graveyard during your turn, draw a card. This ability triggers only once each turn.
"Rising waters have flooded many old places from the dragon's rule. I do not miss them."
Whenever a card leaves your graveyard during your turn, draw a card. This ability triggers only once each turn.
"Rising waters have flooded many old places from the dragon's rule. I do not miss them."
Force / Endurance: 2/2
Edition
![]() | Tarkir: Dragonstorm | #201 | 11/04/2025 |
Autorisations en tournois
Vintage
Legacy
Modern
Pionner
Standard
Commander
Duel Commander
Pauper